AKC DELEGATE
David Gilstrap
423-987-0265
dcgilstrap@aol.com



CKC Website Admin.

Jim Lawrence
480-231-9599
jim@desperadobeagles.com



CKC Facebook Admin.

Sandra Weigle
423-344-1952
marblearch@epbfi.com


BULLETIN SECRETARY
Marilyn Harban
423-326-1859
dreamtimeaussies@comcast.net




2018 - 2019

OFFICERS & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2017 - 2018

Mike Mattson
931-200-8720
mpmattson@frontiernet.net



David Gilstrap
423-987-0265
dcgilstrap@aol.com



Mary Menozi
423-559-8778
menozi47@prodigy.net


Paula Mattson
931-200-8710
pmattson@frontiernet.net


Gary Waters
423-332-3809
waters_gary@epbfi.com

Nancy Pearl
423-472-0307
blackfoxcreek@aol.com


Board of Directors

Carlene Gilstrap, President
423-987-0265
dcgilstrap@aol.com



Jackie Lawrence, Treasurer
623-640-1573
jackie@desperadobeagles.com



Jerry Davis, Vice-President
423-790-0676
boondock1@charter.net


Cindee Smith, Recording Secretary
423-544-3101
cindeesmith@gmail.com


Rita Farmer, Correspondence Secretary
6649 Sawtooth Dr.,Ooltewah,, TN 37363
423-842-8564
bluquo@yahoo.com




Officers

Member Positions

Chattanooga Kennel
Club, Inc.