AKC DELEGATE
David Gilstrap
423-987-0265
dcgilstrap@aol.com



CKC Website Admin.

Jim Lawrence
480-231-9599
jim@desperadobeagles.com



CKC Facebook Admin.

Matt McMillan
440-954-2848
matt.mcmillan9@gmail.com


BULLETIN SECRETARY
Marilyn Harban
423-326-1859
dreamtimeaussies@comcast.net




Board of Directors

2018 - 2019

Officers

OFFICERS & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Matt McMillan
440-954-2848
matt.mcmillan9@gmail.com



David Gilstrap
423-987-0265
dcgilstrap@aol.com



Jerry Davis
423-790-0676
boondock1@charter.net


Paula Mattson
931-200-8710
pmattson@frontiernet.net


Jim Lawrence
480-231-9599
jim@desperadobeagles.com

Dennise Dutson
503-260-9138
dennise@baroquevizslas.com


Member Positions

Chattanooga Kennel
Club, Inc.

2019 - 2020

Carlene Gilstrap, President
423-987-0265
dcgilstrap@aol.com


Jackie Lawrence, Treasurer
623-640-1573
jackie@desperadobeagles.com


Greg Dutson, Vice President
503-320-8133
greg@baroquevizslas.com


Nancy Perl, Corresponding Secretary
423-472-0307

nancyepearl@gmail.com

Rita Farmer, Recording Secretary
6649 Sawtooth Dr.,Ooltewah,, TN 37363
423-842-8564
bluquo@yahoo.com