Chattanooga Kennel
Club, Inc.

BREEDER REFERRAL

The Chattanooga Kennel Club does not endorse 
any breeder or guarantee any puppies.

Breed

Name

Home
Phone

Email Address
Website

Australian Terriers

Marilyn  Harban

(423) 326-1859

DreamtimeAussies@comcast.net
Dreamtime Australian Terriers

Australian Terriers

Sandra  Weigle

(423)344-1952

MarbleArchAussies@epbfi.com
Marble Arch Australian Terriers

Bull Terriers

Becky & Bill  Poole

(423) 842-2611

rockytopbt@comcast.net

Bullmastiff

Marc  Bernatti

(423) 261-2573

merlgwen1@tds.net
www.Merlgwen.com

Cairn Terriers

Kathy  Cannon

(770) 382-4161

sigean@hotmail.com

Dandie Dinmont

Mary  Menozi

(423) 559-8778

menozi47@prodigy.net

Doberman

Cathy  Gray

(423) 499-6043

graydoglady@aol.com

Samoyed

Paula & Mike Mattson

931-200-8710

pmattson@frontiernet.net

Beagle

Jackie and Jim
Lawrence

(623) 640-1573

jackie@desperadobeagle.com
desperadobeagles.com

Beagle

Jackie and Jim
Lawrence


(623) 640-1573

jackie@desperadobeagles.com
desperadobeagles.com

Lowchen

Jerry Davis

(423) 790-0676

boondock1@charter.net

Pembroke Welsh Corgi

Nancy  Pearl

(423) 472-0307

nancyepearl@gmail.com

Pomeranian

Randy Houston &
Chuck Whittemore

(423) 728-0200

MajestysPoms@aol.com
Her Majesty's Poms

Pomeranian

David & Carlene  Gilstrap

(423) 987-0266

dcgilstrap@aol.com

Shih-Tzu, Peke

Donna & Quinto  Burchi

(423) 371-8052
(423) 371-8053

burchi.donna@gmail.com

Tibetan Spaniel

Kathryn E Phillips

(256) 437-2712

ginchow@msn.com
www.gintaimom.com

 


If the breed you are looking for is not listed below, click HERE for AKC Breeder Referral.