​​Chattanooga Kennel Club does not endorse any breeder or guarantee any puppies

BREED
NAME
PHONE
CONTACT
Australian Terriers
Marilyn  Harban
(423) 605-3655
  DreamtimeAussies@comcast.net
  Dreamtime Australian Terriers

Beagle

English Foxhound

Jackie and Jim
Lawrence
(623) 640-1573
  jackie@desperadobeagles.com
  www.desperadobeagles.com
Border Terrier
Gary & Robbie Waters

(423) 322-7825  M

(423) 910-0418  H

  waters_gary@comcast.net
Bull Terriers
Becky & Bill  Poole
(423) 842-2611
  rockytopbt@comcast.net
Bullmastiff
Marc  Bernatti
(423) 261-2573
  merlgwen1@tds.net
  www.Merlgwen.com
Cairn Terriers
Kathy  Cannon
(770) 382-4161
  sigean@hotmail.com
Dandie Dinmont
Mary  Menozi
(423) 559-8778
  menozi47@prodigy.net
Doberman
Cathy  Gray
(423) 499-6043
  graydoglady@aol.com
Lowchen
Jerry Davis
(423) 790-0676
  boondock1@charter.net
Pembroke Welsh Corgi
Nancy  Pearl
(423) 472-0307
  nancyepearl@gmail.com
Pomeranian
Randy Houston &
Chuck Whittemore
(423) 728-0200
  MajestysPoms@aol.com
  Her Majesty's Poms
Pomeranian
David & Carlene  Gilstrap
(423) 987-0266
  dcgilstrap@aol.com
Shetland Sheepdogs
Nekolia Burke
(423) 635-1177
  nekoliaburke@gmail.com
Shih-Tzu, Peke
Donna & Quinto  Burchi
(423) 371-8052
(423) 371-8053
  burchi.donna@gmail.com
Standard Poodles
Jonna Welch & Katie Parks
(423) 715-8995

  gwyntstandardpoodles@gmail.com

  www.gwyntstandardpoodles.com

Tibetan Spaniel
Kathryn E Phillips
(256) 437-2712
  ginchow@msn.com
  www.gintaimom.com
Vizsla
Greg& Dennise  Dutson
(503) 260-9138
  dennise@baroquevizslas.com
  www.baroquevizslas.com


BREEDER REFERRAL

If the breed you are looking for is not listed below, click HERE for AKC Breeder Referral.

Chattanooga Kennel
Club, Inc.