Paula Mattson, President
931-200-8710
pmattson@frontiernet.net



Jackie Lawrence, Treasurer
623-640-1573
jackie@desperadobeagles.com



David Gilstrap, Vice-President
423-987-0266
dcgilstrap@aol.com


Cindee Smith, Recording Secretary
423-544-3101
cindeesmith@gmail.com


Nancy Pearl, Correspondence Secretary
700 Tunnel Hill Rd, Cleveland, TN 37311
423-472-0307
nancyepearl@gmail.com

Marilyn Harban, Bulletin Secretary
423-326-1859
dreamtimeaussies@comcast.net



Board of Directors

2016 - 2017

OFFICERS & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chattanooga Kennel
Club, Inc.

Mike Mattson
931-200-8720
mpmattson@frontiernet.net



Carlene Gilstrap
423-987-0265
dcgilstrap@aol.com



Mary Menozi
423-559-8778
menozi47@prodigy.net


Rita Farmer
423-842-8564
bluquo@yahoo.com


Gary Waters
423-332-3809
waters_gary@epbfi.com

Donna Burchi
423-371-8052
burchi.donna@gmail.com


Officers

2017 - 2018